New Users Reference Guide - Version 1 Home | FAQ | Full Reference Guide    
image.gif
Using the common buttons


Button What it does
Removes all NEW entries and takes the user back to the PREVIOUS page. Usually displayed on pages with editable data.
Returns the user back to the PREVIOUS page. Usually displayed on pages with non-editable data.
Restores the ORIGINAL content and keeps the user on the SAME page.
Returns the user back to the MAIN application page and discards all updates.
Saves changes and leaves the user on the CURRENT page.
Saves changes and takes the user to the NEXT, logical page.
Updated June 5, 2008